Under the Weather

As I mentioned last week, I had my teeth pulled. I’m only now starting to feel anywhere close to human again, but my energy levels are still way down. Not unexpected, just annoying. I have not had the oomph to do any crafting, which sucks because I miss it. Hopefully I’ll manage to get back to it soon.

And you know you’re low on spoons (I’m assuming you’re all familiar with the ‘spoon‘-theory) when you’ve not even been able to do very much reading at all. Ah well.

About naelany

writer, knitter, avid TV-show watcher, friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Under the Weather

  1. Just leaving you love ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

